Epic Reads Meetup with Adam Silvera, Abigail Hing Wen, & Farah Naz Rishi

CLICK HERE TO BUY TICKETS!

Join us for a special "speed-dating" event with young adult authors Adam Silvera, Abigail Hing Wen, and Farah Naz Rishi! Fans will meet each author in small groups for a chance to interact with their favorite authors and discover new ones. Don't miss this fun afternoon!

Adam Silvera will present and sign Infinity Son (Infinity Cycle #1) ($18.99 HarperTeen). Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, this book is a gritty and fast-paced adventure about two brothers caught up in a magical war generations in the making.

Abigail Hing Wen will present and sign Loveboat, Taipei ($18.99 HarperTeen). Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, this romantic and layered debut is a dazzling, fun-filled romp.

Farah Naz Rishi will discuss and sign I Hope You Get This Message ($17.99 HarperTeen). In this high concept YA novel debut that’s We All Looked Up meets The Sun Is Also a Star, three teens must face down the mistakes of their past after they learn that life on Earth might end in less than a week.


ABOUT THIS EVENT

This event is ticketed. Tickets include a copy of one title or all three titles (choose the appropriate ticket type at checkout), and a place in the signing line. A chaperone ticket includes a seat at the event, but not a spot in the signing line or a copy of any of the books. It is exclusively for adults accompanying a minor to this event. This event is not eligible for autograph requests if you cannot attend the event. End time may vary.


 

Event date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Event address: 
Tattered Cover Colfax Avenue
2526 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80206