Simon Thorn and the Viper's Pit (Kobo eBook)

Simon Thorn and the Viper's Pit Cover Image
$6.39
Available Now

Description


"Simon Thorn is a hero worthy of a young Harry Potter, and readers are bound to be delighted." --Booklist on Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den

For fans of Rick Riordan and Spirit Animals, this thrilling follow-up to Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den continues the adventures of a boy who can shapeshift into an animal.

Simon Thorn only recently discovered that he's an Animalgam--one of a secret race who can shift into animals. Now, for the first time in his life Simon has real friends to train and study with at the secret Animalgam Academy. The only missing part is his mother, held captive by his evil grandfather, Orion, who's bent on taking over the animal world.

To rescue his mom, Simon must head cross-country with his friends, battling rogue Animalgams and their own doubts and torn loyalties along the way. But if Simon's going to succeed, he will need to keep Orion from gathering together the fragments of a terrible weapon, or the lives of everyone Simon loves will be at risk.

With plenty of action and adventure and characters full of heart, this story is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and the Spirit Animals series.

Don't miss the other books in the Simon Thorn series:
Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den
Simon Thorn and the Viper's Pit
Simon Thorn and the Shark's Cave

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781619637160
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Publication Date: February 6th, 2017
Language: