Trust (Kobo eBook)

Trust Cover Image
$12.99
Coming Soon

Description


TARGET CONSUMER

  • For readers of Coetzee because of its careful, surgical dissection of human motivation, and the ethics of human relations
  • For readers of Ben Lerner because of Starnone’s thrilling play with narrative form, for his fascination with time and storytelling the meta-, the knowing first-person narrator; and the fascination with time in narration
  • For readers of Rachel Cusk because Starnone, too, is seeking a way of storytelling that can overcome the problem
  • Literary Fiction
  • Domestic Drama
  • Italian Fiction

KEY SELLING POINTS

  • Author of National Book Award-shortlisted Trick and international bestseller Ties
  • Third novel in tryptic on family relationships
  • Translated by Pulitzer Prize-winning author, Jhumpa Lahiri (has several 2021 releases)
  • A novel about romantic relationships for fans of Ian McEwan and Elena Ferrante
  • Lahiri and Starnone available for events, interviews
Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781609457044
Publisher: Europa Editions
Publication Date: November 8th, 2021
Language: