Men Are Frogs (Kobo eBook)

Men Are Frogs Cover Image
$13.56
Available Now

Description


“Sparkling…DeWylde uses her diverse, nontraditional takes on fairy tale characters and tropes to delve deep into themes of toxic masculinity, female empowerment, and the transformative power of love. Delightful.” —Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW

Fans of Angie Hockman and Sarah Hogle won’t want to miss this enchanting, funny, and sexy novel that takes you inside the heart of the world’s magic—and warms your heart as the resident Fairy Godmothers seek to expand that magic through the power of love…

SOMETIMES YOU’RE THE CURSE . . .

Disgraced wedding planner Zuri Davis is so relieved to be offered a job with Fairy Godmothers, Inc., she’s willing to trade the high-rise excitement of Chicago for the small-town charm of Ever After. Falling for one of her grooms, even unintentionally, was enough destroy her career—and also to prove that all men are indeed frogs. But when she meets gorgeous B&B owner Philip Charming, who definitely lives up to his name, even she is tempted to test that theory . . .

AND SOMETIMES YOU’RE THE CURE

Three hundred years as a frog by day and himself by night, is enough to test any man’s patience—even if Philip knows he deserved Petunia’s curse. It certainly taught him not to mess around when it comes to making promises. And stubborn, proud Zuri is a woman he’d like to promise his heart and everything else to—if only he weren’t a sometimes-frog. Can he hope for True Love’s Kiss from a woman whose trust has been so thoroughly broken?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781420153187
Publisher: Zebra Books
Publication Date: July 26th, 2021
Language: