Coligo: Book #1, The UNITAS Series (Hardcover)

Coligo: Book #1, The UNITAS Series By Lee S. Hannon Cover Image

Coligo: Book #1, The UNITAS Series (Hardcover)


Available to Order - Usually Arrives in Our Store in 4 to 7 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Unitas series.

There can only be one winner in the ruthless game to control The City. The players include: an intelligent female scientist with a life-saving discovery, a detective seeking justice from an uncaught serial killer, an irresponsible time traveler wishing he belonged, a powerful android leader seeking retribution for her kind, and a governor unsure if he's the good guy or the bad guy. Who will succeed? Or will a mysterious, villainous presence stop them all?

COLIGO is the first installment in The UNITAS Series.

In The City, Governor Colin O'Connor and his counterpart, The Supreme, attempt to unify a tense society while competing for power. When contemplating his next move, Colin is drawn to Dr. Julie Walsh, the inventor of a life-saving antidote. When Colin offers Julie his help to bring her discovery before The City's most innovative biotech company, COLI*GO, she can't say no.

But Julie soon discovers Colin has his own dark secret: he and his accomplice will do anything to protect The City, including murder. Colin never fears getting caught, until Julie's friend, Detective Jones, strings together his latest crimes. With help from a time traveler working for The Supreme, Detective Jones discovers the truth behind The City's most horrific killings.

Together with the antidote and time travel, Governor O'Connor and The Supreme fight for power in their quests to control The City.

Product Details ISBN: 9798985117530
Publisher: Idella Imprint Publishing, LLC
Publication Date: February 22nd, 2022
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: Unitas