Journal of a Deadman: Omnibus, Books 4-6 (Paperback)

Journal of a Deadman: Omnibus, Books 4-6 By Alexander Collas Cover Image

Journal of a Deadman: Omnibus, Books 4-6 (Paperback)


Title unavailable, please email for information.
Here now are the journals of Keith Aberwilde. The Journals of a Deadman. As he travels the Planes of Hell, you will join him, meeting the many faces consigned to eternities of torments and pain. He will dine with the Overlords, met the Powers on both sides as he struggles to transcribe the horrors splayed out before him on each of Hell's Planes. He will find friends, make allies and create enemies powerful enough to destroy worlds.

Keith learns that Creations absentee Father's insignificant little mud figures are neither welcomed or wanted in either Hell and The Eternal City. The forces of Creation see the living only by the amount of suffering they can wring from their damned souls, for in that pain lies the fuel which powers Creation.

The Dark Lord, Lucifer Morningstar, welcomes you to his realm. Set aside the silly ramblings handed down to the uneducated souls of primitive man, for in these journals, you will discover your destiny is one of pain. Forget the stories of a loving Father because he is gone, and your soul is now in the hands of those who just want to hear you scream.

Alexander Collas' series, Journal of a Deadman and The Family Morningstar, have received both adulation and infamy for taking on the subjects of God, Lucifer, and Eternity from a different point of view. As an atheist, he sees the beliefs of Christianity no differently than the Lord of the rings or any other fictional work. So join us for a different look at the beliefs of one of the world's most famous myths.
Product Details ISBN: 9798729380107
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: March 27th, 2021
Pages: 768
Language: English