The Spider Heist (Paperback)

The Spider Heist By Jason Kasper Cover Image

The Spider Heist (Paperback)

$17.99


Title unavailable, please email for information.

As an FBI agent, she specialized in hunting America's most elite thieves. Now, she's become one of them.

"My heart was in my throat until the very end, and once I reached the last word, all I wanted was more." -Lisa Regan, USA Today and WSJ Bestselling Author

Blair Morgan's world is in shambles.

After being used as a scapegoat by a corrupt former boss, she is unceremoniously fired from the FBI. Now, with her reputation, pride, and years of service stripped away, Blair just wants to start over.

But when a chance date turns into a mysterious job offer, her past comes crashing back to haunt her.

In a flash, Blair becomes entangled in a high stakes bank heist. Her status as a former FBI-agent-turned-hostage transforms her into an instant media sensation. And the unwanted attention makes her a target for ruthless killers that will stop at nothing to silence her.

Caught in the crosshairs, Blair must confront her past before she loses her freedom-or her life.

But there is something strange about this team of bank robbers. They aren't who they seem. And as a deadly SWAT raid closes in, Blair discovers that she may not be either...

USA TODAY bestselling author Jason Kasper keeps you guessing in this heist series recommended for fans of The Italian Job and Heat.


Product Details ISBN: 9781951249441
ISBN-10: 1951249445
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication Date: November 22nd, 2019
Pages: 352
Language: English