Interland Series Books 1 to 3 (Paperback)

Interland Series Books 1 to 3 By Clark Cover Image

Interland Series Books 1 to 3 (Paperback)


Available to Order - Usually Arrives in Our Store in 4 to 7 Days

Interland Series Books 1 to 3.

The GIVEN: Jay must hide her true abilities if she is to stay safe. But as her powers grow stronger and the authorities more intolerant, she knows that time is running out. When Jay's energy is detected by a powerful Reader, she has little choice but to take action. On the run with her friends, and just one step ahead of her pursuers, she must decipher the words of the Legend and reveal the secrets of her childhood stories if she is to find safety.

INTERLAND: Once again the darkness of the Readers closes in, and Jay must dig deep to resolve her inner conflict between a desperate desire to remain protected in the Interland, and the need to leave her sanctuary and embark on a quest to save her friend. All is not what it seems, and Jay's fight to save Cassie becomes a battle for the very survival of the Given.

THE DARK: Will Jay alone summon the strength to defeat this new enemy, or will the fight be too much even for the most powerful of the Given?

Product Details ISBN: 9781838401030
ISBN-10: 1838401032
Publisher: Gary Clark
Publication Date: October 31st, 2021
Pages: 848
Language: English