Clockwork Angels (Hardcover)

Clockwork Angels Cover Image
By Kevin J. Anderson, Hugh Syme (Illustrator), Neil Peart (Contribution by)
Available to Order - Usually Arrives in Our Store in 4 to 7 Days


A remarkable collaboration that is unprecedented in its scope and realization, this exquisitely wrought novel represents an artistic project between the bestselling science fiction author Anderson and the multi-platinum rock band Rush.

About the Author

Kevin J. Anderson is the bestselling science fiction author of more than 100 novels. He has written spin-off novels for "Star Wars," DC Comics, StarCraft, and "The X-Files" and, with Brian Herbert, is the coauthor of 12 novels in the Dune universe. His original works include the Saga of Seven Suns series; "Terra Incognita"; "Resurrection, Inc."; "Hopscotch"; and many others. He lives in Colorado. Neil Peart is the drummer and lyricist of the legendary rock band Rush and the author of "Far and Away," "Ghost Rider," "The Masked Rider," "Roadshow," and "Traveling Music."
Product Details
ISBN: 9781770411210
ISBN-10: 1770411216
Publisher: ECW Press
Publication Date: September 1st, 2012
Pages: 315
Language: English