True Redemption (Mercy #2) (Paperback)

True Redemption (Mercy #2) By Jeannie Savage Cover Image

True Redemption (Mercy #2) (Paperback)


Available to Order - Usually Arrives in Our Store in 4 to 7 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Mercy series.

With no prospects left in Chicago and after nearly killing his sister and losing all credibility, Hamilton John Hatcher travels to Cheyenne, Wyoming to turn his life around and become the better man Sarah knew he could be. His journey of transformation is not easy as guilt and shame follow his every move. Not to mention Joshua Ward, a Pinkerton detective who had protected Sarah, becomes temporary sheriff of Cheyenne and warily watches Hamilton's every move. Yet there is always hope in the darkness as he meets a young woman who he can't seem to live without, her sisters who come to rely upon him, and other townspeople who show him there is always a way to redeem one's self through God's grace and forgiveness. True Redemption is the next installment in Jeannie Savage's Mercy series.
Product Details ISBN: 9781662871252
ISBN-10: 1662871252
Publisher: Xulon Press
Publication Date: April 9th, 2023
Pages: 246
Language: English
Series: Mercy