Burro Hills (Paperback)

Burro Hills Cover Image

Burro Hills (Paperback)

$13.99


Available to Order - Usually Arrives in Our Store in 4 to 7 Days
An updated The Outsiders meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower, this YA debut from an MFA candidate at The New School is perfect for readers of Ellen Wittlinger and Kristin Elizabeth Clark.

Product Details ISBN: 9781635761948
ISBN-10: 1635761948
Publisher: Diversion Books
Publication Date: March 20th, 2018
Pages: 244
Language: English