The Halcyon Bird (Demon Catchers of Milan) (MP3 CD)

The Halcyon Bird (Demon Catchers of Milan) By Kat Beyer, Emily Durante (Read by) Cover Image

The Halcyon Bird (Demon Catchers of Milan) (MP3 CD)

By Kat Beyer, Emily Durante (Read by)

$9.99


Title unavailable, please email for information.

For fans of Lauren Kate and Cassandra Clare, a romance with a paranormal streak.

Mia has settled into her life with the Della Torres--Milan's premier demon-catching family, accompanying them to exorcisms and even learning some way to be useful in the family trade. Then Bernardo comes into her life, handsome, well-mannered, someone who makes her forget her impossible crush on Emilio, her cousin. But always lurking in the background is the demon who possessed Mia once before, and who has not given up on possessing her again--this time for good.

Product Details ISBN: 9781522663690
ISBN-10: 152266369X
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance
Publication Date: June 7th, 2016
Language: English
Series: Demon Catchers of Milan