Deception Cove (Rainshadow Novel #2) (Compact Disc)

Deception Cove (Rainshadow Novel #2) By Jayne Castle, Joyce Bean (Read by) Cover Image

Deception Cove (Rainshadow Novel #2) (Compact Disc)

By Jayne Castle, Joyce Bean (Read by)


Title unavailable, please email for information.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Rainshadow Novel series.

In the world of Harmony, Rainshadow Island is home to a mysterious preserve, secrets that have been kept for centuries, and a treasure worth killing for....

As a light-talent, Alice North has the rare ability to make things disappear, including herself--a gift that comes in handy during her magic act with her dust bunny Houdini.

Business mogul Drake Sebastian is day-blind, since his sight was nearly destroyed in a lab accident. But he's the one man who can see Alice when she disappears--and he needs her.

On Rainshadow Island, two dangerous Old World crystals are missing, igniting a paranormal storm. Drake thinks Alice is the key to finding them, and proposes they head there, but only after a Marriage of Convenience.

Alice's honeymoon on Rainshadow is guaranteed to be memorable, as the island--and the passion between her and Drake--is about to explode....

Praise for The Lost Night

" Castle] has created a fully imagined futurist world in Harmony." --The Seattle Times

"Thrilling twists and turns...another stellar romance from one of the genre's most consistently entertaining writers." --Booklist (starred review)

Product Details ISBN: 9781511360937
ISBN-10: 1511360933
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: April 20th, 2016
Language: English
Series: Rainshadow Novel