King's Cage (Red Queen #3) (Compact Disc)

Staff Pick Badge
King's Cage (Red Queen #3) By Victoria Aveyard, Amanda Dolan (Read by), Adenrele Ojo (Read by) Cover Image

King's Cage (Red Queen #3) (Compact Disc)

By Victoria Aveyard, Amanda Dolan (Read by), Adenrele Ojo (Read by)

$44.99


Title unavailable, please email for information.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Red Queen series.

Staff Reviews


This book sent me into cardiac arrest. Until the next book comes out, the betrayal and anger is burned into my brain. The third book in the Red Queen series, King’s Cage is the most thrilling instalment yet, while Mare has been imprisoned by Maven, the vindictive king and Cal is struggling to save her from his brother. With what should get an award for Cliffhanger of the Year, King’s Cage was the second most challenging book I read this quarter because it was so intense and I knew nothing of what was going to happen.

— Bailey, Student at Excel Academy in Arvada, CO

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country--and his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire--leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, King's Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series


Product Details ISBN: 9781470827090
ISBN-10: 1470827093
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: February 7th, 2017
Language: English
Series: Red Queen