Nothing Gold Can Stay (Liam Campbell Mysteries #3) (Compact Disc)

Nothing Gold Can Stay (Liam Campbell Mysteries #3) By Dana Stabenow, Marguerite Gavin (Read by) Cover Image

Nothing Gold Can Stay (Liam Campbell Mysteries #3) (Compact Disc)


Title unavailable, please email for information.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Liam Campbell Mysteries series.

Alaska State Trooper Liam Campbell, newly promoted to corporal, is slowly making a home for himself in the remote town of Newenham. Between DUIs and domestic disputes, life is relatively tranquil, until Campbell's girlfriend, bush pilot Wyanet Chouinard, delivers a shipment of mail to a remote post office, where she finds the postmistress murdered. The hunt is on for a killer who seems to have vanished into the Bush... Until another victim is found. Chilling connections from the past make the search a matter of life and death.

At first they couldn't tell she was a woman, she was so covered in snow and frost and mud. Leaves and twigs were caught in hair so lank and matted they couldn't tell what color it was. Her blue jeans were soaked through. She was wearing tennis shoes, one of which was missing, and the white anklet on that foot was torn and the flesh beneath bleeding.

They were caught motionless in shock. The woman looked up at them and opened her mouth. Her voice was the merest croak of sound. "Help."

She tried to say more, but couldn't. "Help," she said again, and lay her head down on the floor and closed her eyes.

This is the third novel in the Liam Campbell series.

Product Details ISBN: 9781455837915
ISBN-10: 1455837911
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: June 1st, 2014
Language: English
Series: Liam Campbell Mysteries