Murderville Lib/E: The First of a Trilogy (Compact Disc)

Murderville Lib/E: The First of a Trilogy By Ashley &. Jaquavis Cover Image

Murderville Lib/E: The First of a Trilogy (Compact Disc)


Title unavailable, please email for information.

Two children from Sierra Leone, Liberty and A'shai, are brought together by chance, only to be forced apart by the most inevitable and tragic fate. Ashley & JaQuavis bring us this classic love story set against modern life's most horrifying realities.

Liberty is dying of a fatal heart condition, though she desperately wants to survive until her twenty-fifth birthday, when her sister has promised to visit her. A'shai blames himself for not protecting Liberty, but all Liberty asks is for A'shai to tell her a story, to help her remember what brought them to this point. He knows that this is the last story he will ever tell--and the last she will ever hear.

As Liberty lies dying, A'shai walks her through their past, reliving their ill-fated journeys through the streets. Their story will take them from an arranged marriage, through Mexico's drug cartel, child brothels, and hustling in Detroit, to escaping the high-powered heads of LA's underworld. But ultimately, this is a story of love and redemption that will leave you breathless from the unpredictable and mind-blowing ending.

Product Details ISBN: 9781441791498
ISBN-10: 1441791493
Publisher: Urban Audiobooks
Publication Date: July 26th, 2011
Language: English
Series: Murderville Trilogy