Dinosaur vs. Bedtime (A Dinosaur vs. Book #1) (Hardcover)

Dinosaur vs. Bedtime (A Dinosaur vs. Book #1) Cover Image

Dinosaur vs. Bedtime (A Dinosaur vs. Book #1) (Hardcover)

By Bob Shea, Bob Shea (Illustrator)

$16.99


Available to Order - Usually Arrives in Our Store in 4 to 7 Days

Fans of No, David! will love this not-quite-ready-for-bedtime book that launched a top-selling series—by favorite funny man Bob Shea!

Roaaaar! Roaaaar! This little dinosaur usually wins everything, and nothing can stop him—not talking grownups, spaghetti, or even bath time. But what happens when he faces the biggest challenge of all—bedtime? With a dramatic, giggle-inducing storytime text including irresistible ROAARS, little dinosaurs will be begging for this book to be read again and again!

"Prepare your dinosaur voices and exaggerated roars, because this is a read-aloud that children will ask for over and over. When it comes to Dinosaur vs. the mom or dad reader, Dinosaur wins!" —Bookpage

Don't miss the other Dinosaur Vs. books:
Dinosaur Vs. Mommy
Dinosaur Vs. School
Dinosaur Vs. the Potty
Dinosaur Vs. the Library
Bob Shea has created many hilarious books for young people, including Crash, Splash or Moo!, the popular Dinosaur Vs. series, Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great, Unicorn is Maybe Not so Great After All, and the early readers featuring Ballet Cat. He has also written stories such as Who Wet My Pants?, illustrated by Zachariah OHora. He lives in Madison, Connecticut and invites you to visit him at bobshea.com.

Product Details ISBN: 9781423113355
ISBN-10: 1423113357
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: September 9th, 2008
Pages: 40
Language: English
Series: A Dinosaur vs. Book