Men Are Frogs: A Magical Romance with Humor and Heart (Fairy Godmothers Inc. #2) (Paperback)

Men Are Frogs: A Magical Romance with Humor and Heart (Fairy Godmothers Inc. #2) Cover Image

Men Are Frogs: A Magical Romance with Humor and Heart (Fairy Godmothers Inc. #2) (Paperback)

$15.95


Available to Order - Usually Arrives in Our Store in 4 to 7 Days
“Sparkling…DeWylde uses her diverse, nontraditional takes on fairy tale characters and tropes to delve deep into themes of toxic masculinity, female empowerment, and the transformative power of love. Delightful.”— Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW

Fans of Angie Hockman and Sarah Hogle won’t want to miss this enchanting, funny, and sexy novel that takes you inside the heart of the world’s magic—and warms your heart as the resident Fairy Godmothers seek to expand that magic through the power of love…

SOMETIMES YOU’RE THE CURSE . . .

Disgraced wedding planner Zuri Davis is so relieved to be offered a job with Fairy Godmothers, Inc., she’s willing to trade the high-rise excitement of Chicago for the small-town charm of Ever After. Falling for one of her grooms, even unintentionally, was enough destroy her career—and also to prove that all men are indeed frogs. But when she meets gorgeous B&B owner Philip Charming, who definitely lives up to his name, even she is tempted to test that theory . . .
 
AND SOMETIMES YOU’RE THE CURE
 
Three hundred years as a frog by day and himself by night, is enough to test any man’s patience--even if Philip knows he deserved Petunia’s curse. It certainly taught him not to mess around when it comes to making promises. And stubborn, proud Zuri is a woman he’d like to promise his heart and everything else to—if only he weren’t a sometimes-frog. Can he hope for True Love’s Kiss from a woman whose trust has been so thoroughly broken?
 
Saranna DeWylde is a former corrections officer and full time Amazon Goddess who had her fill of shanks and decided her pen was meant for Happily Ever Afters instead of disciplinary reports. She lives in the Midwest with her very own Prince Charming and loves to hear from her readers. You can find her at www.sarannadewylde.com.

Product Details ISBN: 9781420153156
ISBN-10: 1420153153
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: July 27th, 2021
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Fairy Godmothers Inc.
Praise for Men are Frogs

“A sparkling rom-com remix of classic fairy tales…DeWylde uses her diverse, nontraditional takes on fairy tale characters and tropes to delve deep into themes of toxic masculinity, female empowerment, and the transformative power of love. Delightful supporting characters—among them a sentient castle and an evil queen in recovery—only add to the charm. Readers are sure to be swept away.”
Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW