The Curse of Einstein's Pencil (Bea Garcia #2) (Hardcover)

The Curse of Einstein's Pencil (Bea Garcia #2) Cover Image
$15.99
Available to Order - Usually Arrives in Our Store in 4 to 7 Days

Description


Bea's artistic gifts lead to a special new friendship in book two of this funny illustrated chapter book series for fans of Amelia's Notebook and Judy Moody

Bea Garcia is looking for a new best friend, and she almost has one--the smartest girl in school, Judith Einstein. So when Einstein asks Bea to be her partner in the upcoming school geography contest, Bea is thrilled...at first. Schoolwork comes so easily to Einstein that Bea thinks the secret might be Einstein's special pencil. But when Bea takes Einstein's pencil home, it's not quite what she expected.

About the Author


Deborah Zemke has written and illustrated many books for young readers, including the wildly successful Doodles place mat series. Her work has also appeared in several magazines. She is also the designer of the ITC Zemke Hand font. She lives in Missouri.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780803741553
ISBN-10: 0803741553
Publisher: Dial Books
Publication Date: June 6th, 2017
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: Bea Garcia