Ruin and Rising (Grisha Trilogy #3) (Prebound)

Ruin and Rising (Grisha Trilogy #3) By Leigh Bardugo Cover Image

Ruin and Rising (Grisha Trilogy #3) (Prebound)


Title unavailable, please email for information.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Grisha Trilogy series.

The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne.

Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

Deep in an ancient network of tunnels and caverns, a weakened Alina must submit to the dubious protection of the Apparat and the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Yet her plans lie elsewhere, with the hunt for the elusive firebird and the hope that an outlaw prince still survives.

Alina will have to forge new alliances and put aside old rivalries as she and Mal race to find the last of Morozova's amplifiers. But as she begins to unravel the Darkling's secrets, she reveals a past that will forever alter her understanding of the bond they share and the power she wields. The firebird is the one thing that stands between Ravka and destruction--and claiming it could cost Alina the very future she's fighting for.

"Ruin and Rising" is the thrilling final installment in Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

Leigh Bardugo is the author of the "New York Times" bestsellers "Shadow and Bone" and "Siege and Storm." She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently makeup and special effects. These days she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band.

Product Details ISBN: 9780606372831
ISBN-10: 0606372830
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: August 18th, 2015
Pages: 480
Language: English
Series: Grisha Trilogy