Captive Passions (Mass Market Paperbound)

Captive Passions Cover Image
Please email or write store for pricing and availability information.
Special Request - May Not Be Available


Their passions clashed in a battle for revenge....Their love held captive by desire...
Only Fern Michaels could tell this exotic tale of passion and adventure on the lusty high seas.

About the Author

Fern Michaels is the New York Times bestselling author of the sizzling quartet of contemporary novels Texas Rich, Texas Heat, Texas Fury, and Texas Sunrise, as well as the steamy books in the Captive series: Captive Passions, Captive Embraces, Captive Splendors, Captive Secrets, and Captive Innocence. She is also the author of Serendipity, Seasons of Her Life, Desperate Measures, the Kentucky trilogy, and the Sisterhood series.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780345346834
ISBN-10: 0345346831
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Publication Date: January 12th, 1987
Pages: 448
Language: English