The Four Gated City (Children of Violence) (Paperback)

The Four Gated City (Children of Violence) Cover Image
Please email or write store for pricing and availability information.
Special Request - May Not Be Available


Dorris Lessing's classic series of autobiographical novels is the fictional counterpart to Under My Skin. In these five novels, first published in the 1950's and 60s, Doris Lessing transformed her fascinating life into fiction, creating her most complex and compelling character, Martha Quest.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780060976675
ISBN-10: 0060976675
Publisher: Harper Perennial
Publication Date: September 21st, 1995
Pages: 672
Language: English
Series: Children of Violence