Autographed Book Collectors' Club

The Tattered Cover Autographed Book Collectors' Club is a club for the true collector, the ardent bibliophile, and all lovers of the printed word. Members of the ABC Club receive one signed first edition chosen by our buyers and events staff each month. Selections represent both fiction and nonfiction.

Current members have already received collectible volumes carrying the signatures of such award-winning authors as Colm Toibin, Margaret Atwood, Larry McMurtry, Gore Vidal, Erica Jong, James Lee Burke, Carl Hiaasen, Peter Matthiessen, Russell Banks, Nick Hornby, Rick Bass, Pam Houston, Ian McEwan, Oscar Hijuelos, Christopher Buckley, Annie Proulx, Roddy Doyle, Isabel Allende, Kent Haruf, Tom McGuane, Jane Smiley, Thomas Lynch, E.O Wilson, Anthony Doerr, Michael Chabon, Christopher Moore, Richard Ford, Doris Kearns Goodwin, and many others.


You may enroll at any time or set up a gift membership for someone of your choice. Selections average $27.00 each, and if you have your book shipped you will be charged $8.00 shipping and handling. Automatic billing will be arranged by credit card, and monthly selections may be mailed out automatically or held at our reserve desk in Colfax Avenue, Historic LoDo, or Aspen Grove based on your preference. Club members are entitled to two refusals per year. Members will receive prior notification of each monthly Autographed Book Club selection by e-mail.

To become a member, please contact us at:
Please include complete shipping information and complete payment information.


The February ABC Club selection is:


Pachinko (National Book Award Finalist) Cover Image
ISBN: 9781455563937
Availability: Available to Order - Usually Arrives in Our Store in 4 to 7 Days
Published: Grand Central Publishing - February 7th, 2017
Add to Wish List