The Goddess Inheritance (Kobo eBook)

The Goddess Inheritance Cover Image
Available Now


The final sparkling full-length story in the Goddess Test novels brings Greek gods to life in a thrilling modern-day conflict that is perfect for fans of the Covenant, Starcrossed and Mortal Instruments series.

*Love or life. Henry or their child. The end of her family or the end of the world.

Kate must choose.*

During nine months of captivity, Kate Winters has survived a jealous goddess, a vengeful Titan and a pregnancy she never asked for. Now the Queen of the Gods wants her unborn child, and Kate can’t stop her—until Cronus offers a deal.

In exchange for her loyalty and devotion, the King of the Titans will spare humanity and let Kate keep her child. Yet even if Kate agrees, he’ll destroy Henry, her mother, and the rest of council. And if she refuses, Cronus will tear the world apart until every last god and mortal is dead. With the fate of everyone she loves resting on her shoulders, Kate must do the impossible: find a way to defeat the most powerful being in existence. Even if it costs her eternity.

Originally published in 2013.

Don’t miss any of the epic and exhilarating action in the GODDESS TEST series by Aimée Carter!

The following is the complete Goddess Test series of three full-length novels and six companion novellas, in ideal reading order:

***The Goddess Test

The Goddess Hunt** (Novella)

**Goddess Interrupted

The Goddess Queen** (Novella)

The Lovestruck Goddess (Novella)

Goddess of the Underworld (Novella)

God of Thieves (Novella)

God of Darkness(Novella)

The Goddess Inheritance*

“A fresh take on the Greek myths adds sparkle to this romantic fable.”
—Cassandra Clare on The Goddess Test