The Curse of Einstein's Pencil (Kobo eBook)

The Curse of Einstein's Pencil Cover Image
$7.99
Available Now

Description


Bea’s artistic gifts lead to a special new friendship in book two of this funny illustrated chapter book series for fans of Amelia’s Notebook and Judy Moody

Bea Garcia is looking for a new best friend, and she almost has one—the smartest girl in school, Judith Einstein. So when Einstein asks Bea to be her partner in the upcoming school geography contest, Bea is thrilled...at first. Schoolwork comes so easily to Einstein that Bea thinks the secret might be Einstein's special pencil. But when Bea takes Einstein's pencil home, it's not quite what she expected.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780698159808
Publisher: Dial Books
Publication Date: June 5th, 2017
Language: