Perilous Pleasures (Kobo eBook)

Perilous Pleasures Cover Image
$4.99
Available Now

Description


Author Gaelen Foley calls the historical romance novels of Jenny Brown, “innovative, intelligent, and engrossing.” Perilous Pleasures, the third book in Brown’s dark and sensual historical romance series centered around signs of the zodiac, features an unforgettable hero who’s a passionate Pisces chained to a vow of chastity for nine long years…until he’s tempted by the exquisite daughter of a sworn enemy. Lushly sensual, deeply emotional love stories with just a touch of the mystical, Jenny Brown’s zodiac novels are a treat not to be missed—especially for fans of Loretta Chase, Anna Campbell, and Mary Balogh—and Perilous Pleasures is a sure bet to please. It’s in the stars!
Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062121684
Publisher: Avon
Publication Date: March 27th, 2012
Language: English