After the Quake (Compact Disc)

After the Quake Cover Image
By Haruki Murakami, Rupert Degas (Read by), Teresa Gallagher (Read by)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

About the Author

Haruki Murakami is a prolific writer of novels and short stories, including Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World, which won the prestigious Tanizaki Prize.

Rupert Degas can be heard reading numerous audiobooks, including the Saga of Darren Shan series by Darren Shan. He has also lent his voice to numerous cartoons, including "Mr Bean", "Robotboy", "Bob the Builder", and has performed in more than thirty radio productions, including "The Gemini Apes", "The Glittering Prizes", and "The Hitchhiker s Guide to the Galaxy".

Teresa Gallagher has performed in many leading roles in both plays and musicals across the country, London s West End, and Broadway. In addition, she is a well-known voice to listeners of BBC Radio Drama. Her work on film includes The Misadventures of Margaret and Mike Leigh s Topsy Turvy. She has read numerous audio books throughout her career, including the Biography of Jane Austen by Elizabeth Jenkins and selections from The Decameron by Boccaccio.
Product Details
ISBN: 9789626344323
ISBN-10: 9626344326
Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks
Publication Date: January 2nd, 2007
Language: English