Doctor Who: The Silent Stars Go by (Paperback)

Doctor Who: The Silent Stars Go by Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


The Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Collection: Eleven classic adventures. Eleven brilliant writers. One incredible Doctor.

About the Author

Dan Abnett is a novelist and award-winning comic book writer. He has written over thirty-five novels, including the acclaimed Gaunt's Ghosts series, and the Eisenhorn and Ravenor trilogies. His latest Horus Heresy novel Prospero Burns was a New York Times bestseller, and topped the SF charts in the UK and the US. His combat SF novel Embedded was published in 2011. He lives and works in Maidstone, Kent.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781849905176
ISBN-10: 1849905177
Publisher: BBC Books
Publication Date: April 23rd, 2013
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Collection