Stealing Snow (Paperback)

Stealing Snow Cover Image
Not Yet Published

About the Author

Danielle Paige is the author of Stealing Snow and its prequel novellas Before the Snow and Queen Rising, as well as the New York Times best-selling Dorothy Must Die series: Dorothy Must Die, The Wicked Will Rise, Yellow Brick War, and seven prequel novellas. Before turning to young adult literature, she worked in the television industry, where she received a Writers Guild of America Award and was nominated for several Daytime Emmys. She is a graduate of Columbia University and currently lives in New York
Product Details
ISBN: 9781681195469
ISBN-10: 1681195461
Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
Publication Date: November 6th, 2018
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Stealing Snow