I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Secret Histories (Compact Disc)

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Secret Histories Cover Image
By Pittacus Lore, Kaleo Griffith (Read by), John Reynolds (Read by)
Special Order


The perfect companion book to the "New York Times" bestselling I Am Number Four series

"I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Secret Histories" is a collection of three action-packed novellas that share stories the Mogadorians don t want you to know about the inner workings of their regime, as well as how they engineered the attack on Lorien. Originally published as e-novellas, they are now together in one volume.

"The Search for Sam" follows the rogue Mogadorian Adam on his journey of redemption as he finds the key to saving both Sam Goode and his father, Malcolm.

"The Last Days of Lorien" reveals how the fight began with the once-peaceful planet being taken by surprise and attacked.

"The Forgotten Ones" is the riveting continuation of Adam's story, in which he uncovers an incredible secret that will turn the tide for the Garde.

You know the truth about the Garde and the Mogadorian invasion, yet there is still so much to learn. The stories in "Secret Histories" will help you get the answers you seek, but they will not help you stop the coming war. Only the Garde can save our planet.

About the Author

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling Elder. He has been on Earth preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.

Kaleo Griffith, who has been called "powerful, with the presence of a young Timothy Dalton" by the "Hollywood Reporter", has won multiple "AudioFile" Earphones Awards. He holds an MFA in acting from Rutgers University, and his film and television credits include Oliver Stone's "Talk Radio", "Law & Order", and "All My Children".

Gill Davies, based in London, is the author/editor of more than 300 books, including "Timetables of Medicine" and "Calligraphy".
Product Details
ISBN: 9781482991840
ISBN-10: 1482991845
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: February 11th, 2014
Language: English
Series: I Am Number Four Series: The Lost Files