The Elephant Keepers' Children (Compact Disc)

Special Order

About the Author

Peter Hoeg is an internationally renowned Danish author who entered the North American literary scene with "Smilla's Sense of Snow," Since its publication, Hoeg's new works, such as "The Woman and the Ape" - have appeared in English translations alongside older works such as "Tales of the Night," Once a sailor, and currently an actor and dancer as well as a writer, Hoeg lives in Copenhagen.

Peter Hoeg, born in 1957 in Denmark,   followed various callings— dancer, actor, sailor, fencer, and mountaineer— before turning seriously to writing. His work has been published in  thirty-three countries.  "The Quiet Girl" is his fifth novel.

Author to be announced.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781470810658
ISBN-10: 1470810654
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: October 2012
Pages: 11
Language: English