What Happened to My Sister (MP3 CD)

$29.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts-perfect for fans of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes and The Book of Bright Ideas.

About the Author




Praise For…


"Haunting, harrowing, and exquisitely told, Flock's brilliant, bold novel is all about imagination, grief, and one stunning young narrator's struggle to transcend an unimaginable past in order to carve out a future. Absolutely unforgettable." ---Caroline Leavitt, author of Pictures of You

Product Details
ISBN: 9781452661162
ISBN-10: 1452661162
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication Date: December 17th, 2012
Language: English