The Innocents Abroad: Or, the New Pilgrims' Progress (Compact Disc)

By Mark Twain, Grover Gardner (Read by)
Special Order

About the Author

Mark Twain is the author of many great American classics including [i]Adventures of Huckleberry Finn[/i], [i]The Adventures of Tom Sawyer[/i] and [i]Pudd'nhead Wilson[/i].in 1867, Twain set sail for five months. This trip resulted in [i]The Innocents Abroad[/i].

"AudioFile" Golden Voice GROVER GARDNER is a published author and a narrator of many children's, young adult, and adult audiobooks.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781441791436
ISBN-10: 1441791434
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: September 2011
Language: English