How It Ended: New and Collected Stories (Compact Disc)

By Jay McInerney, Ray Porter (Read by)
Special Order


This collection of stories from the author of Bright Lights, Big City captures various stages of American adulthood as its characters come to terms with delusion, experience, and transformation.

About the Author

Coming soon...

Product Details
ISBN: 9781433271076
ISBN-10: 1433271079
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: April 2009
Language: English