Next Spring an Oriole (Prebound)

Next Spring an Oriole Cover Image
By Gloria Whelan, Pamela Johnson (Illustrator), Tony Meers (Illustrator)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

About the Author

Gloria Whelan is the bestselling author of many novels for young readers, including Homeless Bird, winner of the National Book Award; Fruitlands: Louisa May Alcott Made Perfect; Angel on the Square; Burying the Sun; Once on This Island, winner of the Great Lakes Book Award; and Return to the Island. She lives in the woods of northern Michigan.

Pamela Johnson collaborated on three other titles, such as And Then There was One: The Mysteries of Extinction. SHe lives in Sedgewick, Maine.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780812458725
ISBN-10: 0812458729
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publication Date: September 1987
Pages: 60
Language: English
Series: Stepping Stone Books