As I Lay Dying (Prebound)

Special Order

About the Author

William Faulkner (1897-1962) was an American novelist and short-story writer who was awarded the Nobel Prize in literature in 1949. He is recognized as one of the greatest American writers. His masterpieces include The Sound and the Fury, As I Lay Dying, Sanctuary, Light in August, The Hamlet, and The Reivers.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780812417142
ISBN-10: 0812417143
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publication Date: January 1991
Language: English