The Sugar House (Large Print / Analog Audio Cassette)

Special Order

About the Author

Laura Lippman is the author of eleven novels featuring Baltimore private detective Tess Monaghan, eight stand-alone novels, including After I'm Gone coming out in February, and a short story collection. Her six most recent books have all been New York Times bestsellers. Lippman has won numerous literary prizes for her work, including the Edgar(R), Anthony, Nero Wolfe, Agatha, Gumshoe, Barry, and Macavity Awards.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780753116081
ISBN-10: 0753116081
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Ulverscroft
Publication Date: January 2003
Language: English