Fade Away: A Myron Bolitar Novel (Compact Disc)

Fade Away: A Myron Bolitar Novel Cover Image
$19.99
Hard to Find

Description


The home was top-notch New Jersey suburban.The living room was Martha Stewart.The basement was Legos--and blood.For sports agent Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he'd once competed against was bringing back memories--of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved.Now, among the stars, the wanna-bes, the gamblers and groupies, Myron is unraveling the strange, violent life of a sports hero gone wrong, and coming face-to-face with a past he can't relive, and a present he may not survive.
In stories that crackle with wit and suspense, Edgar Award winner Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating and complex heroes in suspense fiction--Myron Bolitar--a hotheaded, tenderhearted sports agent who grows more and more engaging and unpredictable with each appearance.

About the Author


With more than seventy million books in print worldwide, Harlan Coben is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of thirty novels, including the Myron Bolitar series and a series aimed at young adults featuring Myron's nephew, Mickey Bolitar. His books are published in forty-three languages around the globe and have been number one bestsellers in more than a dozen countries. The winner of the Edgar, Shamus, and Anthony Awards, he lives in New Jersey. A veteran stage performer and audiobook narrator, Jonathan Marosz has regional and national stage credits ranging from works by Shakespeare to modern day.

Praise For…


"Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else!"—Nancy Pickard, author of I.O.U.

"Fast action, snappy dialogue...[An] enjoyable read."—Toronto Star


From the Paperback edition.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780739340981
ISBN-10: 0739340980
Publisher: Random House Audio Publishing Group
Publication Date: March 6th, 2007
Pages: 7
Language: English
Series: Myron Bolitar Mysteries (Audio)