Six Great Modern Plays (Mass Market Paperbound)

Six Great Modern Plays Cover Image
Special Order


Six Great Plays: Tennessee William's 'The Glass Menagerie'; Arthur Miller's 'All My Sons'; Anton Chekhov's 'Three Sisters'; Henrik Ibsen's 'The Master Builder'; George Bernard Shaw's 'Mrs. Warren's Profession'; and Sean O'Casey's 'Red Rose For Me.

About the Author

Product Details
ISBN: 9780440379843
ISBN-10: 0440379849
Publisher: Dell
Publication Date: February 15th, 1956
Pages: 512
Language: English