Now and Then (Mass Market Paperbound)

Now and Then Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Investigating a case of infidelity sounds simple until it plunges Spenser and his beloved Susan into a politically charged murder plot that's already left three people dead.

About the Author

Robert B. Parker was the author of seventy books, including the legendary Spenser detective series, the novels featuring Police Chief Jesse Stone, and the acclaimed Virgil Cole Everett Hitch westerns, as well as the Sunny Randall novels. Winner of the Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Award and long considered the undisputed dean of American crime fiction, he died in January 2010.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780425224144
ISBN-10: 0425224147
Publisher: Berkley Books
Publication Date: October 2008
Pages: 322
Language: English
Series: Spenser Novels