Isaac Asimov: The Complete Story VI (Paperback)

Isaac Asimov: The Complete Story VI Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


The first book of the definitive three-volume collection of short stories by the prolific Isaac Asimov, whose tales have delighted countless fans for over half a century--a must for every science fiction bookshelf.

About the Author

Isaac Asimov began his Foundation series at the age of 21, not realizing that it would one day be considered a cornerstone of science fiction. During his legendary career, Asimov penned over 470 books on subjects ranging from science to Shakespeare to history, though he was most loved for his award-winning science fiction sagas, which include the Robot, Empire, and Foundation series. Named a Grand Master of Science Fiction by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America, Asimov entertained and educated readers of all ages for close to five decades. He died, at the age 72, in April 1992.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780385416276
ISBN-10: 038541627X
Publisher: Broadway Books
Publication Date: October 1st, 1990
Pages: 624
Language: English
Series: Isaac Asimov