Thomas' Mixed-Up Day/Thomas Puts the Brakes on (Paperback)

Thomas' Mixed-Up Day/Thomas Puts the Brakes on Cover Image
By Random House, Random House (Illustrator)
$4.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


It's double the excitment and fun for fans of Thomas & Friends with two stories in one book--plus more than 50 train-themed stickers Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 are in for trainloads of adventure in two tales of heartwarming friendship based on favorite Thomas the Tank Engine television episodes. Little engineers will find lots to love while in this deluxe full-color paperback storybook.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780375859199
ISBN-10: 0375859195
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: May 11th, 2010
Pages: 32
Language: English
Series: Thomas & Friends (8x8)