Lego Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues: Prima Official Game Guide (Paperback)

Special Order


• Extensive walkthroughs for all three acts of The Kingdom of the Crystal Skull including the new adventures for the three classic films!
• Detailed area hub maps to get you to your objectives!
• Information on all characters, their unique weapons and abilities, and how to unlock them!
• Expert advice on how to use the Map Creator. We'll show you how to build levels, create characters, and build your own adventure!
• Exclusive art section!

Product Details
ISBN: 9780307465597
Publisher: Prima Games
Publication Date: November 17th, 2009
Pages: 208