Another Summer (Paperback)

Another Summer Cover Image
$13.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


"Bockoven is magic. Don't miss Another Summer."
--New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter Georgia Bockoven's enthralling Another Summer--the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House--is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of four families, the conflicts that tear them apart...and the house that brings them together. Bestselling author Kristin Hannah says, "It will appeal to anyone who believes in the healing power of love," and Mary Jo Putney advises you to, "Read Another Summer on a day when you want to laugh and cry and feel better about the world." If you're looking for the very best in heartbreaking, heart-soaring, uplifting fiction...come in.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780061986628
ISBN-10: 0061986623
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: April 27th, 2010
Pages: 395
Language: English